400 руб.

Septagon - Deadhead SyndicateSeptagon - Deadhead Syndicate

Band: Septagon
Album: Deadhead Syndicate
Year: 2016
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Power Thrash Metal
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music


1. Ignite the Apocalypse 01:18
2. Revolt Against the Revolution 05:57
3. Exit... Gunfire 03:36
4. Ripper 05:16
5. Septagon Conspiracy 06:31
6. Henchman of Darkness 02:51
7. Deadhead Syndicate 05:47
8. Unwanted Company 04:39
9. Secret Silver Panorama Machine 03:38

Посмотреть все релизы группы Septagon
400 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria