400 руб.

Torturous Inception - Arcane DominionTorturous Inception - Arcane Dominion

Band: Torturous Inception
Album: Arcane Dominion
Year: 2018
Country: United States
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Amputated Vein Records


1. Aberration Thorns 04:01
2. Dominion 03:32
3. Perpetual Misery Storm 06:13
4. Behelit 03:56
5. The Severing Aftermath 02:58
6. Silhouette Visions 05:29
7. Rolling in the Grave 03:01
8. Dragged Back Through the Portal 02:04

Посмотреть все релизы группы Torturous Inception
400 р.
350 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria