350 руб.

Infitar - Rotation Of The SunInfitar - Rotation Of The Sun

Band: Infitar
Album: Rotation Of The Sun
Year: 2017
Country: Indonesia
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Limited Blasting Production


1. Sound of Closure (Intro) 01:07
2. Regime of Deception 02:23
3. Divinity 03:57
4. Insanity Mechanism of Life 04:06
5. Baptism of Fake Culture 03:14
6. Braggart of the Licker Dog 02:58
7. Earth 404 03:25
8. Rotation of the Sun 03:41
9. The Hedonism 03:55
10. Ten Point Till the End 03:34
11. The End of Era 02:48

Посмотреть все релизы группы Infitar
350 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria