350 руб.

Electro Toilet Syndrom - The MeathookersElectro Toilet Syndrom - The Meathookers

Band: Electro Toilet Syndrom
Album: The Meathookers
Year: 2010
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Avant-Garde Grindcore
Label: FDA


1 Intro (Invitation To Insanity) 2:17
2 Pee V 3:18
3 The Toilet Squad 1:42
4 Obscene Orchestra 2:45
5 Shithouse Romance 2:51
6 Alcoholic Anthem 2:20
7 Your Scene Is Fake 1:41
8 Asylum Art Association 1:15
9 Chosen Whore 1:37
10 Suicidal Harmony Rapist 1:32
11 Female Flesh Feast 2:15
12 The Meat Hookers 6:15
13 Outrope 5:26
14 Bodypart T.E.T.R.I.S. 1:02

Посмотреть все релизы группы Electro Toilet Syndrom
350 р.
Последние поступления
Sanctorium Ornaments (2CD)
Dorblack Deep Waters Still Run
Varang Nord Хозяин Леса (digi-pack)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Thrashing Cult Records)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Rubicon Music)
Hate Beyond Ruthless Aggression
Euphoreon Ends Of The Earth
Witches Thrashing The Hunt
Warzy Doppelganger's Deceit
Raging Fury Grotesque Masked Krusher
Deadly Whispers Brutal Therapy
The Privateer Monolith (digi-pack)
Stormlord Hesperia
Obscurity Streitmacht (digi-pack)
Nothgard Age Of Pandora (digi-pack)
Cruachan Nine Years Of Blood (digi-pack)
Celtachor Nuada Of The Silver Arm
Black Messiah Walls Of Vanaheim
Katalepsy Musick Of Evilution (LP)
Ahtme Sewerborn