500 руб.

Impious - Holy Murder MasqueradeImpious - Holy Murder Masquerade

Band: Impious
Album: Holy Murder Masquerade
Year: 2007
Country: Sweden
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Metal Blade Records


1. The Confession 04:05
2. Bound to Bleed (For a Sacred Need) 03:10
3. T.P.S. 02:52
4. Bloodcraft 03:22
5. Holy Murder Masquerade 05:20
6. Death on Floor 44 02:42
7. Slaughtertown Report 00:42
8. Three of One 03:47
9. Everlasting Punishment 02:39
10. Purified by Fire 03:22
11. Dark Closure 05:29

Посмотреть все релизы группы Impious
500 р.
Последние поступления
Hyperomm In My Own Spaceship
Hyperomm Transcendence
Hyperomm From Nothing to Eternity
Serpent Sermon The Saurian Hymns
Lullacry Where Angels Fear
Ursus Fuerza Metal
Poltergeist Back To Haunt
Slabber Apocryphal Diary
Evilizers Solar Quake
Dream Evil Dragonslayer
Drakkar Chaos Lord (digipak)
Animal House Living In Black And White
Dammercide Link
Human Factor Unleashed
T.I.R. Metal Shock
Terminus A Single Point Of Light
King Heavy Guardian Demons
Damnation Gallery Broken Time
Slytherin When The Darkness Comes
Sadistic Demise Your Chosen Way Of Sadistic (digipak)