80 руб.

FPS "Nobody is perfect "

  •    Группа: FPS
  •    Альбом: Nobody is perfect
  •    Cтиль: nu metal
  •    Год: 2006
  •    Формат: SAPCD 072
  •    Страна: Россия



          01 - Exept
          02 - Game Over
          03 - All This Time
          04 - Indiana Rock
          05 - Come Together
          06 - Well Be There
          07 - Feel the Pain
          08 - Wait Bitch
          09 - Tracktorz
          10 - Untitled
          11 - Fire
          12 - Freedom
          13 - My Power Over You
          14 - March


Посмотреть все релизы группы FPS
80 р.
Последние поступления
Экзистенция Сын Земли
E-an-na Nesfarsite (digi-pack)
Steingrab Atlantis
Varang Nord Fire Of The North
Majesty Legends (digi-pack)
Turilli Lione Rhapsody Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution) (digi-pack)
Memoriam Requiem For Mankind (softpack)
Hollywood Vampires Rise (digi-pack)
Majestica Above The Sky
The Rods Brotherhood Of Metal
Royal Republic Club Majesty
Gloryhammer Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex (2CD, digi-pack)
The National I Am Easy To Find (digi-pack)
Mooncitadel Moon Calls To Wander... The Winter's Majesty (digi-pack)
Abyssic Hate Suicidal Emotions (digi-pack)
Vltor Odi (digi-pack)
Malefice Rencontre Avec La Bête (digi-pack)
Ancestral Shadows The Sorrows Of Centuries Past (digi-pack)
Summoning The Demon Tapes (2CD)
Permafrost I Challenge The Light Of God