300 руб.

Necrocracy - DecayNecrocracy - Decay

Band: Necrocracy
Album: Decay
Year: 2020
Country: United Kingdom
Format: CD
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Dark East Productions


1. Let Sorrow Prevail 07:46
2. The Enforcement of Joy 04:01
3. Blackened Spiral 05:51
4. Loathe Thy Fate 09:10
5. Where the Sun Is Silent 03:15
6. Siel Vernietiger 05:12
7. Return to the Past 09:21
8. Decay (Outro) 04:35

Посмотреть все релизы группы Necrocracy
300 р.
Последние поступления
Hyperomm In My Own Spaceship
Hyperomm Transcendence
Hyperomm From Nothing to Eternity
Serpent Sermon The Saurian Hymns
Lullacry Where Angels Fear
Ursus Fuerza Metal
Poltergeist Back To Haunt
Slabber Apocryphal Diary
Evilizers Solar Quake
Dream Evil Dragonslayer
Drakkar Chaos Lord (digipak)
Animal House Living In Black And White
Dammercide Link
Human Factor Unleashed
T.I.R. Metal Shock
Terminus A Single Point Of Light
King Heavy Guardian Demons
Damnation Gallery Broken Time
Slytherin When The Darkness Comes
Sadistic Demise Your Chosen Way Of Sadistic (digipak)