600 руб.

Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra - Legacy of the dark landsBlind Guardian Twilight Orchestra - Legacy of the dark lands

Band: Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra
Album: Legacy of the dark lands
Year: 2019
Country: Germany
Format: 2CD, digi-pack
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Label: Soyuz Music


CD 1
01. 1618 Ouverture
02. The Gathering
03. War Feeds War
04. Comets And Prophecies
05. Dark Cloud’s Rising
06. The Ritual
07. In The Underworld
08. A Secret Society
09. The Great Ordeal
10. Bez
11. In The Red Dwarf’s Tower
12. Into The Battle
13. Treason
14. Between The Realms
15. Point Of No Return
16. The White Horseman
17. Nephilim
18. Trial And Coronation
19. Harvester Of Souls
20. Conquest Is Over
21. This Storm
22. The Great Assault
23. Beyond The Wall
24. A New Beginning

CD 2.
01. 1618 Ouverture
02. War Feeds War
03. Dark Cloud’s Rising
04. In The Underworld
05. The Great Ordeal
06. In The Red Dwarf’s Tower
07. Treason
08. Point Of No Return
09. Nephilim
10. Harvester Of Souls
11. This Storm
12. Beyond The Wall

Посмотреть все релизы группы Blind Guardian Twilight Orchestra
600 р.
Последние поступления
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay