600 руб.

Deep Purple - Whoosh!Deep Purple - Whoosh!

Band: Deep Purple
Album: Whoosh!
Year: 2020
Country: United Kingdom
Format: CD+DVD, digi-pack
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: Soyuz Music


1. Throw My Bones
2. Drop The Weapon
3. We’re All The Same In The Dark
4. Nothing At All
5. No Need To Shout
6. Step By Step
7. What the What
8. The Long Way Round
9. The Power of the Moon
10. Remission Possible
11. Man Alive
12. And the Address
13. Dancing In My Sleep

1. Roger Glover and Bob Ezrin in conversation
2. Time for Bedlam
3. Fireball
4. Bloodsucker
5. Strange Kind of Woman
6. Uncommon Man
7. The Surprising
8. Lazy
9. Birds of Prey
10. Hell to Pay
11. Don Airey's Keyboard Solo
12. Perfect Strangers
13. Space Truckin'
14. Smoke on the Water
15. Hush (Billy Joe Royal cover)
16. Black Night

Посмотреть все релизы группы Deep Purple
480 р.
600 р.
Последние поступления
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay