80 руб.

FPS "Nobody is perfect "

  •    Группа: FPS
  •    Альбом: Nobody is perfect
  •    Cтиль: nu metal
  •    Год: 2006
  •    Формат: SAPCD 072
  •    Страна: Россия



          01 - Exept
          02 - Game Over
          03 - All This Time
          04 - Indiana Rock
          05 - Come Together
          06 - Well Be There
          07 - Feel the Pain
          08 - Wait Bitch
          09 - Tracktorz
          10 - Untitled
          11 - Fire
          12 - Freedom
          13 - My Power Over You
          14 - March


Посмотреть все релизы группы FPS
80 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria