500 руб.

Eternal Silence - Raw PoetryEternal Silence - Raw Poetry

Band: Eternal Silence
Album: Raw Poetry
Year: 2013
Country: Italy
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Sympho Gothic Metal
Label: Underground Symphony


1. Musa 01:30
2. The Day of Regret 04:48
3. Braving My Destiny 04:32
4. Incubus 04:26
5. Forlorn Farewell 03:53
6. Run in Search of Flame 04:22
7. Lord of the Darkest Night 06:23
8. Beneath This Storm 04:33
9. Braided Fates 04:23
10. December Demise 03:26
11. Death and the Maiden 05:26
12. Vigdis 07:07

Посмотреть все релизы группы Eternal Silence
500 р.
Последние поступления
Bifrost Mana Ewah
Sabaoth Unholy Divinity
Diffusal Blade Diffusal Blade
Nature Depravity Ripping, Mangling The Fresh Cadaver
Reduced Gradually Executed
Infinite Defilement / Perverted Dexterity Infinite Dexterity. Split CD
Bleeding Murder Cadaver from Infection Massacre
Manam Rebirth of Consciousness
Karmic Link Dark Metropolis
Soulhealer Up From The Ashes
Kormak Faerenus
Sense Of Fear As the Ages Passing By…
Greystone Canyon While The Wheels Still Turn
Unshine Astrala
Noturnall 9
Antiquus Scriptum Ahbra Khadabra
Shadowland Empty Horizon
Laibach The Sound Of Music
Gotthard Defrosted 2 (2CD)
Warkings Reborn