350 руб.

Perpetual Fire - InvisiblePerpetual Fire - Invisible

Band: Perpetual Fire
Album: Invisible
Year: 2009
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Power Metal
Label: Ice Warrior Records


1. Invisible 04:14
2. Kissing Shadow 03:54
3. April's Blood 03:59
4. Walking on Your Fire 03:25
5. In The Cage 03:59
6. Lost Forever 04:44
7. Winter's Night 04:44
8. Velvet Rope 03:47
9. Eternity 03:56
10. My Ship Is Burning 04:15
11. Secrets 03:36
12. Time Machine 04:30
13. Who We Are 02:22
14. Say Goodbye 05:01
15. Cold Rain 04:15
16. Alien 04:17

Посмотреть все релизы группы Perpetual Fire
350 р.
350 р.
Последние поступления
Superstatic Key To The Abyss
Легенда Неоспоримый
Katalepsy Gravenous Hour
Silent Opera Reflections
The Burning Hail The Horde
The Burning Rewakening
Wizard Goochan (digi-pack)
Skeleton Pit Chaos At The Mosh-Reactor
Amorphis Queen Of Time (digi-pack)
Burn The Priest Legion:XX
Dragonforce Re-Powered Within
Beheaded Recounts Of Disembodiment
Lividity Used, Abused, And Left For Dead
Alligator In Own Space (digi-pack)
Импакт Военный Ритуал
Paranoia Месть Зла (digi-pack)
NimphaioN Quoth the Raven
Moongates Guardian Leave The Northern Mountains
In Tenebriz Winternight Poetry
Fervent Hate Tales Of Hate, Lust And Chaos