350 руб.

Alltheniko - Millennium Re-BurnAlltheniko - Millennium Re-Burn

Band: Alltheniko
Album: Millennium Re-Burn
Year: 2011
Country: Italy
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: My Graveyard Productions


I (Intro) Millennium 1:00
II Spirit Of The Highway 4:53
III No More Fear 4:30
IV Harold Will Survive 4:39
V Metal Lord 5:36
VI The Inner Self 5:55
VII Masterful Man 3:42
VIII Army Of Nerds 5:05
IX Hide In The Dark 4:49
X In The Name Of The Cross 4:52
XI Broken Wings 6:25
XII Re-Burn 4:25

Посмотреть все релизы группы Alltheniko
350 р.
350 р.
350 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria