400 руб.

Holy Cost - The Taste Of TabooHoly Cost - The Taste Of Taboo

Band: Holy Cost
Album: The Taste Of Taboo
Year: 2018
Country: Canada
Format: CD
Genre: Goregrind
Label: Sevared Records


1. A New Chapter of Porn 01:30
2. Crepe Sucette 01:56
3. Mange Ma Molle - Eat My Softy 01:50
4. Another Prick in the Mall Pt. 2 00:12
5. Fruit De M?re 01:56
6. Sippin on Purple Squirt (Syrup from a Double Butt) 02:23
7. Diarrhea of a Madman 00:48
8. Asses to Ashes?.?.?.?Lust to Dust 01:35
9. Real Crap Shit 01:22
10. Sgt. Peckers Horny Hearts Gang Bang 01:55
11. Cum Brul?e 03:16
12. PC Grind Fuck Off ! 01:40
13. Don't Fear the Beaver 00:25
14. Bitch Better Say Goodbye (Evil Pimp cover) 03:31

Посмотреть все релизы группы Holy Cost
400 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria