500 руб.

Hateful - Coils Of A Consumed ParadiseHateful - Coils Of A Consumed Paradise

Band: Hateful
Album: Coils Of A Consumed Paradise
Year: 2010
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Horrors Of Yuggoth


1 Painting The Abyss
2 Annihilate The Flesh
3 Every Impulse Eradicated
4 Chiseled In Our Flesh
5 Built On Nothingness
6 The Dawn Of Clarity
7 Zenith Of Despair
8 Last Days Of Heaven
9 Piercing Through Shadows (Inception)
10 Crimson Legacy
11 Piercing Through Shadows (The Descent)
12 Ocular Devourment
13 Piercing Through Shadows (Mortal Embrace)

Посмотреть все релизы группы Hateful
500 р.
500 р.
500 р.
500 р.
Последние поступления
Hyperomm In My Own Spaceship
Hyperomm Transcendence
Hyperomm From Nothing to Eternity
Serpent Sermon The Saurian Hymns
Lullacry Where Angels Fear
Ursus Fuerza Metal
Poltergeist Back To Haunt
Slabber Apocryphal Diary
Evilizers Solar Quake
Dream Evil Dragonslayer
Drakkar Chaos Lord (digipak)
Animal House Living In Black And White
Dammercide Link
Human Factor Unleashed
T.I.R. Metal Shock
Terminus A Single Point Of Light
King Heavy Guardian Demons
Damnation Gallery Broken Time
Slytherin When The Darkness Comes
Sadistic Demise Your Chosen Way Of Sadistic (digipak)