350 руб.

Obscure Infinity - Putrefying Illusions Obscure_Infinity-Putrefying_Illusions

Исполнитель: Obscure Infinity
Альбом: Putrefying Illusions
Год выхода: 2012
Страна: Германия
Тип: CD
Жанр: Death Metal
Лейбл: Obscure Domain



01. Collecting A Disastrous Sun 
02. Ascension-Kenosis 
03. Solitude 
04. Crypts Of Damnation 
05. Clandestine Yearning 
06. Beyond A Burning Sky 
07. Putrefying Illusions 
08. The Wilting Splendour 
09. ...Of Creating And Wasting 
10. From The Bleak Spots To Infinity 
11. Farewell

Посмотреть все релизы группы Obscure Infinity
350 р.
Последние поступления
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Суицид Философия Жизни
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria