250 руб.

Fuck Your Depression - Total Conception of Human MadnessFuck Your Depression - Total Conception of Human Madness

Band: Fuck Your Depression
Album: Total Conception of Human Madness
Year: 2013
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Modern Death Metal / Grind
Label: Coyote


1 Intro 1:52
2 Paranoid Schizophrenia 2:16
3 Illusory Positive 1:14
4 TV Is Your Religion 2:44
5 Spasm Of Unbridled Brainstorm 0:49
6 Total Conception Of Human Madness 2:47
7 Anti-Government Phobia 0:57
8 Ignoring Rules 3:00
9 Outro 4:10
10 Remix By Danoizz 3:22
Video Illusory Positive (Official Video 2013) 1:15

Посмотреть все релизы группы Fuck Your Depression
250 р.
Последние поступления
Sanctorium Ornaments (2CD)
Dorblack Deep Waters Still Run
Varang Nord Хозяин Леса (digi-pack)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Thrashing Cult Records)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Rubicon Music)
Hate Beyond Ruthless Aggression
Euphoreon Ends Of The Earth
Witches Thrashing The Hunt
Warzy Doppelganger's Deceit
Raging Fury Grotesque Masked Krusher
Deadly Whispers Brutal Therapy
The Privateer Monolith (digi-pack)
Stormlord Hesperia
Obscurity Streitmacht (digi-pack)
Nothgard Age Of Pandora (digi-pack)
Cruachan Nine Years Of Blood (digi-pack)
Celtachor Nuada Of The Silver Arm
Black Messiah Walls Of Vanaheim
Katalepsy Musick Of Evilution (LP)
Ahtme Sewerborn